Search:

ABOUT CANADIAN SAFETY REPORTER

Canadian Safety Reporter is a newsletter from two of the most renowned names in Canadian Occupational Health and Safety publishing — Carswell and Canadian HR Reporter. The monthly print newsletter includes an e-newsletter linked to the publication's website www.safety-reporter.com .

Canadian Safety Reporter is an essential resource for health and safety managers and human resources professionals involved in workplace safety. The publication provides up-to-date information on new legislation, trends, best practices, and legal developments in H&S, as well as expert commentary. The publication's website includes daily news updates, videos and more.

Contact us

E-mail addresses and contact information for Canadian Safety Reporter

Canadian Safety Reporter                   
Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd. 
Customer Relations
One Corporate Plaza 
2075 Kennedy Road
Toronto, Ontario 
M1T 3V4 
General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ Toll free: (800) 387-5164
Fax: (416) 298-5031

Publisher
John Hobel
john.hobel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5197

Managing Editor

Todd Humber
todd.humber@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5196 

Editor
Zachary Pedersen
zachary.pedersen@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9584

Manager, Media Production
Lisa Drummond
lisa.drummond@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649- 9415

Website and Online
Co-ordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7879

Account Executive
Kathy Liotta
kathy.liotta@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9920

Account Executive 
Stephen Hill
stephen.hill@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5090

Marketing Manager
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Marketing Co-ordinator 
Eman Aboelsaud
eman.aboelsaud@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5882

Advertising Co-ordinator
Pamela Menezes
pamela.menezes@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9298